

ALIGARH MUSLIM UNIVERSITY

List of Candidates Provisionally called for counselling under Special Category for admission to

M.Sc. (Physics) I Semester

Session 2023 – 2024

Date of Reporting / Counselling /Admission: As per schedule which will be notified separately. **Reporting / Counselling / Admission Process:** Online with subsequent physical reporting.

Reg. No. 2429019	Category Rank		
		BC08#	
2429025		BC02\$	DS01\$
2429034		BC05#	
2429059	CA01\$		
2429067		BC13#	DS08#
2429077		BC10#	
2429104		BC06#	DS05\$
2429117	CA03#	BC14#	
2429124	CA02#		
2429141		BC09#	DS06#
2429145			DS04\$
2429149		BC07#	
2429154			DS03\$
2429161		BC04\$	
2429163			DS07#
2429215		BC03\$	
2429231		BC12#	
2429267		BC11#	
2429297		BC01\$	
2429308			DS02\$

1. \$ indicates that the candidate is selected and # indicates that he/she has been offered Chance Memo in the Special Category.

- 2. Candidates should report online on the portal 'counselling.amuonline.ac.in' as per schedule notified separately for counselling/ provisional admission.
- 3. Candidate not reporting for counselling/admission within the stipulated date and time or not completing the requisite steps as per notified schedule, shall forfeit his/her claim for admission.
- 4. Any offer of admission is subject to fulfilment of all eligibility conditions by the candidate and clearance from Office of the Proctor.
- 5. Candidates will have to produce Mark sheet of the qualifying examination and all other relevant Certificates / Documents in original along with 10 passport size photographs at the time of physical reporting, if admitted provisionally.
- 6. Admission will be offered, as per rules, strictly as per Chance Memo No (given above) to reported candidates, if any vacancy exists in the Select List.
- 7. Eligibility rules shall be strictly followed and shall not be relaxed under any circumstance.
- 8. Candidate should regularly visit the website 'www.amucontrollerexams.com' and also keep logging in to his/her counselling account for updates.

COORDINATOR

CHAIRPE

Department of Physics Chairperson Department of Physics A.M.U., Aligarh